‘Sup

I’ve jumped on the wordpress bandwagon, so… here I am. Though it took me a while to figure stuff out, I’ve found I actually enjoy how it looks. I’ll slowly transition over here, while I keep the other site as backup (and because I feel guilty towards the people, who’ve already followed me there orz). Edit: I’ve since deleted that site, since I think I gave a long enough notice of the move. And I like things neat and tidy…

Can’t say much in my defense. I wish I’d done this first, instead of creating a bunch of duplicate sites…

Leave a Reply

